When I Grow Up

2 thoughts on “When I Grow Up”

  1. I really enjoyed reading this. Growing up isn’t always easy or fun because of bills..tough decisions and such but the rewards are definitely pretty killer. I say we all can “grow up” but there is always a little bit of our younger selves still within us. Hey,. just look at my dad!

    Like

  2. “Jesus is the best grown-up child I have ever spoken with.”
    That’s such an interesting sentence…
    To be child-like in faith and innocence, and adult-like in responsibility and courage…yes that’s the kind of grown-up child I’d like to be…

    Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

