Words & Weight

4 thoughts on “Words & Weight”

  1. This spoke truth into my life. My words carry tons of weight that I’ve been so blind to up until a short time ago..this is a good message to those who understand it correctly. Good work man keep blogging.

    Like

  2. I very much agree with this post. Words can have a lot of power to them – whether we intend them to or not. Congrats on starting this blog. I’m still very new to this (2 months so far) and it’s already been rewarding! Nice post – I look forward to your future ones. Good luck with blogging!

    Like

Leave a Reply

